Board of Directors

Lupita Fuentes - Chairperson
Luis Sifuentes - Secretary
Christopher Hiller
Hilda P. Martinez
Isidro De Los Santos, IV
Isamari Villarreal, County Tax Assessor
Appraisal Review Board

Rosalinda GonzalezChairperson
Miguel Guerra Secretary
Melida Hernandez
Patricia Ritchie
Homero Balderas





Maverick County Appraisal District Staff

Administration

Maggie Mata Duran
- Chief Appraiser
mag@maverickcad.org

Raul Fuentes - Deputy Chief Appraiser
raul@maverickcad.org
Brenda Mejia - Executive Administrative Assistant / Records Management Liaison
brenda@maverickcad.org
Melissa Zarate - Receptionist Clerk
melissa@maverickcad.org
Cynthia Rodriguez - Sales Technician/Analyst
cynthia@maverickcad.org
Alicia Moreno - Data Entry Clerk
alicia@maverickcad.org
Sophia G. Longoria - Office Clerk
sofia@maverickcad.org

Cartography
Jacob Torres - Cartographer
jacob@maverickcad.org
Real Property Appraisers

Robert Hernandez Jr. - Agriculture Appraiser
robert@maverickcad.org
Gilbert Sanchez - Real Estate Appraiser
gilbert@maverickcad.org
Juan J. Morales-Real Estate Appraiser
juan@maverickcad.org


Personal Property

Patricia Medellin - System Administrator / Personal Property Appraiser
patty@maverickcad.org

Norberto Elizondo
- Real Estate / Personal Property Appraiser
norberto@maverickcad.org
Imelda Castañeda - System Administrator Assistant
imelda@maverickcad.org 
General Information